handmade cards – circles theme

I can’t believe it’s been well over a year since my last post on this blog! I have got a good excuse though – we had another baby in June 2015, and since then my feet haven’t really touched the ground. All of my writing has gone by the wayside unfortunately, however I have managed to keep a creative outlet in the form of my hand-made cards. Tom brought home a huge book of sample card – with a great range of textures and colours – and it inspired me to buy a couple of circle punches on eBay and get crafting. Here are some of my creations:

Leave a Reply

